Crispin Rapinet

Chairman of SEED Board
Commercial Litigation Partner
Hogan Lovells

Stephan Contius

SEED Board Member
Foundations 20 (F20)

Anne Juepner 

SEED Board Member
Global Policy Centre on Resilient Ecosystems and Desertification, UN Development Programme

Ligia Noronha

SEED Board Member
United Nations Environment Programme (UN Environment)

Kim van Seeters

SEED Board Member
Ministry of Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality, Government of Netherlands